WINPAK LTD.

REPORT OF VOTING RESULTS

Pursuant to section 11.3 of National Instrument 51-102, the following sets out the matters voted on and the outcome of the votes of the Annual General Meeting of Winpak Ltd. (the "Corporation") held on April 27, 2017 in Winnipeg, Manitoba. Each of the matters set out below is described in greater detail in the Notice of Annual Meeting of Shareholders and Management Proxy Circular dated March 1, 2017.

	Description of Matter	Outcome of Vote	Votes For	Percentage of Votes For	Votes Withheld	Percentage of Votes Withheld
1.	To elect the following seven nominees to serve as directors of the Corporation until the close of the next Annual General Meeting, or until a successor is duly elected or appointed, subject to the provisions of the Canada Business Corporations Act and by the laws of the Corporation:					
	Antti I. Aarnio-Wihuri	Voted For	48,672,551	81.5%	11,070,001	18.5%
	Martti H. Aarnio-Wihuri	Voted For	48,670,716	81.5%	11,071,836	18.5%
	Karen A. Albrechtsen	Voted For	59,742,552	100.0%	0	0.0%
	Donald R.W. Chatterley	Voted For	59,437,147	99.5%	305,405	0.5%
	Juha M. Hellgren	Voted For	48,670,816	81.5%	11,071,736	18.5%
	Dayna Spiring	Voted For	55,471,848	92.9%	4,270,704	7.1%
	Ilkka T. Suominen	Voted For	47,573,799	79.6%	12,168,753	20.4%
2.	To approve the appointment of KPMG LLP as auditors of the Corporation for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2017.	Voted For	59,699,708	99.9%	77,616	0.1%